تقويم توزيعات الأرباح من eToro

أعلى توزيعات الأرباح القادمة

Banco Bradesco Sa
BBD
Banco Bradesco Sa
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-11-08 تاريخ الدفع
0.033 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.003 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Comcast Corporation
CMCSA
Comcast Corporation
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-26 تاريخ الدفع
1.08 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.27 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Gap, Inc. (The)
GPS
Gap, Inc. (The)
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-26 تاريخ الدفع
0.6 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.15 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Cisco Systems, Inc.
CSCO
Cisco Systems, Inc.
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-26 تاريخ الدفع
1.52 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.38 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
HYT
Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-31 تاريخ الدفع
1.013 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.078 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Steelcase Inc.
SCS
Steelcase Inc.
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-17 تاريخ الدفع
0.4 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.1 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Vail Resorts, Inc.
MTN
Vail Resorts, Inc.
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-24 تاريخ الدفع
7.64 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
1.91 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
AECOM
ACM
AECOM
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-21 تاريخ الدفع
0.6 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.15 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
CVB Financial Corporation
CVBF
CVB Financial Corporation
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-20 تاريخ الدفع
0.8 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.2 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Toro Company (The)
TTC
Toro Company (The)
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-18 تاريخ الدفع
1.2 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.3 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Cousins Properties Incorporated
CUZ
Cousins Properties Incorporated
2022-10-04 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-14 تاريخ الدفع
1.28 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.32 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Ingredion Incorporated
INGR
Ingredion Incorporated
2022-10-05 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-25 تاريخ الدفع
2.84 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.71 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
J P Morgan Chase & Co
JPM
J P Morgan Chase & Co
2022-10-05 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-31 تاريخ الدفع
4 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
1 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Campbell Soup Company
CPB
Campbell Soup Company
2022-10-05 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-31 تاريخ الدفع
1.48 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.37 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
Brandywine Realty Trust
BDN
Brandywine Realty Trust
2022-10-05 تاريخ آخر استحقاق
2022-10-20 تاريخ الدفع
0.76 توزيعات الأرباح السنوية
0.19 توزيعات الأرباح الدورية
كيف أستخدم تقويم توزيعات الأرباح؟

في هذه الصفحة، ستجد تفاصيل بشأن الشركات التي تدفع توزيعات أرباح للمساهمين ومواعيد دفعها. ويوضح الجدول أدناه بيانات توزيعات الأرباح، مثل موعد استحقاق توزيعات الأرباح القادمة، ومقدار توزيعات الأسهم لكل سهم ومعلومات أخرى مفيدة. ويتم ترتيب الأسهم الموزعة حسب القيمة السوقية ويمكنك البحث والفرز من خلال الشركات المختلفة حسب الحاجة.

رمز الشركة القطاع تاريخ آخر استحقاق ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ الدفع ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. توزيعات الأرباح السنوية ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح الدورية ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة
BBD Banco Bradesco Sa
القطاع: الماليات ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-11-08 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 0.033 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.003 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CMCSA Comcast Corporation
القطاع: سلع المستهلكين ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-26 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 1.08 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.27 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
GPS Gap, Inc. (The)
القطاع: الخدمات ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-26 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 0.6 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.15 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CSCO Cisco Systems, Inc.
القطاع: التكنولوجيا ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-26 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 1.52 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.38 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
HYT Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
القطاع: ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-31 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 1.013 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.078 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
SCS Steelcase Inc.
القطاع: سلع المستهلكين ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-17 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 0.4 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.1 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
MTN Vail Resorts, Inc.
القطاع: سلع المستهلكين ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-24 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 7.64 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 1.91 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
ACM AECOM
القطاع: الخدمات ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-21 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 0.6 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.15 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CVBF CVB Financial Corporation
القطاع: الماليات ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-20 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 0.8 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.2 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
TTC Toro Company (The)
القطاع: السلع الصناعية ?يشير تاريخ آخر استحقاق إلى التاريخ الذي يتم فيه طرح مجموع توزيعات الأرباح من سعر كل سهم. تاريخ آخر استحقاق: 2022-10-04 ?تاريخ الدفع هو التاريخ الذي يتلقى فيه كل مساهم مدفوعات توزيعات أرباح الأسهم لكل سهم يمتلكه. تاريخ الدفع: 2022-10-18 ?توزيعات الأرباح هي شكل من أشكال المكافأة التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها، حيث تكافئهم بمبلغ ثابت على كل سهم يمتلكونه. يشير "سنوي" إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تدفعه الشركة لكل سهم على مدار عام واحد توزيعات الأرباح السنوية: 1.2 ?توزيعات الأرباح الدورية هي المبلغ الذي تدفعه الشركة على كل سهم لكل مساهم خلال فترة زمنية محددة، مثل ربع السنة توزيعات الأرباح الدورية: 0.3 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
كم مرة يتم دفع توزيعات الأرباح؟

لا توجد ممارسة عالمية لتواريخ توزيعات الأرباح. ومع ذلك، فإن القاعدة هي الدفع لهم مرة واحدة كل ثلاثة أشهر، أو أربع مرات في السنة. وتدفع بعض الشركات توزيعات أرباح مرتين سنويًا، والمعروفة باسم توزيعات الأرباح نصف السنوية؛ بينما يدفع البعض الآخر مرة واحدة في السنة، والمعروفة باسم توزيعات الأرباح السنوية، أو وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، والمعروفة باسم توزيعات الأرباح غير المنتظمة. ولمتابعة تقارير الأرباح القادمة، تحقق من تقويم تقرير الأرباح الخاص بمنصة eToro.

اشترك للحصول على التحديثات Calendar

الأسئلة الشائعة

  • ما المقصود بتقويم توزيعات الأرباح؟

    تقويم توزيعات الأرباح عبارة عن صفحة يتم فيها عرض جميع توزيعات أرباح الأسهم القادمة بوضوح. وإذا كنت تسأل نفسك: “متى ستُدفع توزيعات الأرباح؟” يمكنك استخدام التقويم لمعرفة مواعيد توزيعات الأرباح القادمة وبيانات دفع توزيع الأرباح وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة.

  • كيف تعمل توزيعات الأرباح؟

    عادة ما يتم دفع توزيعات الأرباح على أساس ربع سنوي. وفي كل ربع سنة، تعلن الشركة عن توزيعات الأرباح القادمة لكل سهم، ما يعني مقدار ما سيحصل عليه كل مساهم فيما يتعلق بالأسهم التي يمتلكونها.

  • هل تقوم eToro بدفع توزيعات الأرباح؟

    الاستثمار في أسهم eToro يمنح المستثمرين أرباح الأسهم الموزّعة. وإذا كانت لديك صفقة (شراء) لسهم معين غير قائمة على الرافعة المالية، فستكون مؤهلاً للحصول على أرباح الأسهم الموزّعة فيما يتعلق بعدد الأسهم التي تمتلكها. في بعض الأحيان، تكون العقود مقابل الفروقات مؤهلة أيضًا لتلقي مدفوعات أرباح الأسهم الموزّعة.

  • لماذا تقوم الشركات بدفع توزيعات الأرباح؟

    تعد توزيعات الأرباح شكلاً من أشكال الدفع التي تمنحها الشركات لمساهميها لتعزيز الولاء ومكافأة المستثمرين.

  • متى يتم دفع توزيعات أرباح الأسهم على منصة eToro؟

    بالنسبة لصفقات الشراء غير القائمة على الرافعة المالية، يتم دفع توزيعات أرباح الأسهم الموزّعة في تاريخ الدفع الموضح في التقويم. وبالنسبة لصفقات العقود مقابل الفروقات، يتم دفع أرباح الأسهم الموزّعة في تاريخ آخر استحقاق.

  • كيف يتم دفع الضرائب على توزيعات الأرباح؟

    بالنسبة لأرباح الأسهم الموزّعة المدفوعة على الأسهم الأمريكية وصناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (ETFs)، يكون معدل الضريبة المقتطعة عادة 30%. وفي الحالات التي يمكن فيها اعتبار دفعة السداد دخلاً متصلاً فعليًا (ECI)، يبلغ معدل الضريبة 37%. بالنسبة لأرباح الأسهم الموزّعة المدفوعة على الأسهم غير الأمريكية وصناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (ETFs)، تعتمد النسبة المئوية للضريبة المقتطعة على قوانين بلد المصدر. ويمكنك الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل وقائمة كاملة بالضرائب المخصومة حسب البلد هنا.

Dividend Calendar by eToro

Top upcoming dividends

Banco Bradesco Sa
BBD
Banco Bradesco Sa
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-11-08 Payment Date
0.033 Annual Dividend
0.003 Periodic Dividend
Comcast Corporation
CMCSA
Comcast Corporation
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-26 Payment Date
1.08 Annual Dividend
0.27 Periodic Dividend
Gap, Inc. (The)
GPS
Gap, Inc. (The)
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-26 Payment Date
0.6 Annual Dividend
0.15 Periodic Dividend
Cisco Systems, Inc.
CSCO
Cisco Systems, Inc.
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-26 Payment Date
1.52 Annual Dividend
0.38 Periodic Dividend
Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
HYT
Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-31 Payment Date
1.013 Annual Dividend
0.078 Periodic Dividend
Steelcase Inc.
SCS
Steelcase Inc.
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-17 Payment Date
0.4 Annual Dividend
0.1 Periodic Dividend
Vail Resorts, Inc.
MTN
Vail Resorts, Inc.
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-24 Payment Date
7.64 Annual Dividend
1.91 Periodic Dividend
AECOM
ACM
AECOM
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-21 Payment Date
0.6 Annual Dividend
0.15 Periodic Dividend
CVB Financial Corporation
CVBF
CVB Financial Corporation
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-20 Payment Date
0.8 Annual Dividend
0.2 Periodic Dividend
Toro Company (The)
TTC
Toro Company (The)
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-18 Payment Date
1.2 Annual Dividend
0.3 Periodic Dividend
Cousins Properties Incorporated
CUZ
Cousins Properties Incorporated
2022-10-04 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-14 Payment Date
1.28 Annual Dividend
0.32 Periodic Dividend
Ingredion Incorporated
INGR
Ingredion Incorporated
2022-10-05 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-25 Payment Date
2.84 Annual Dividend
0.71 Periodic Dividend
J P Morgan Chase & Co
JPM
J P Morgan Chase & Co
2022-10-05 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-31 Payment Date
4 Annual Dividend
1 Periodic Dividend
Campbell Soup Company
CPB
Campbell Soup Company
2022-10-05 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-31 Payment Date
1.48 Annual Dividend
0.37 Periodic Dividend
Brandywine Realty Trust
BDN
Brandywine Realty Trust
2022-10-05 Ex-Dividend Date
2022-10-20 Payment Date
0.76 Annual Dividend
0.19 Periodic Dividend
How do I use the Dividend Calendar?

On this page, you will find details regarding companies which pay dividends to shareholders and when those dividends are paid. The table below shows dividend data, such as when upcoming dividends are due, the amount of each stock dividend per share and other useful information. Dividend stocks are ordered by market capitalisation and you may search and sort through the different companies as needed.

Company Symbol Sector Ex-Dividend Date ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Payment Date ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Annual Dividend ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Periodic Dividend ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter
BBD Banco Bradesco Sa
Sector: Financial ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-11-08 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 0.033 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.003 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CMCSA Comcast Corporation
Sector: Consumer Goods ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-26 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 1.08 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.27 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
GPS Gap, Inc. (The)
Sector: Services ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-26 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 0.6 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.15 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CSCO Cisco Systems, Inc.
Sector: Technology ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-26 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 1.52 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.38 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
HYT Blackrock Corporate High Yield Fund, Inc.
Sector: ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-31 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 1.013 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.078 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
SCS Steelcase Inc.
Sector: Consumer Goods ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-17 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 0.4 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.1 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
MTN Vail Resorts, Inc.
Sector: Consumer Goods ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-24 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 7.64 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 1.91 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
ACM AECOM
Sector: Services ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-21 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 0.6 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.15 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
CVBF CVB Financial Corporation
Sector: Financial ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-20 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 0.8 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.2 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
TTC Toro Company (The)
Sector: Industrial Goods ?The ex-dividend date refers to the date when the sum of the dividend is subtracted from the price of each share. Ex-Dividend Date: 2022-10-04 ?The payment date is the date when each shareholder receives payment of dividends for each share they hold. Payment Date: 2022-10-18 ?A dividend is a form of reward given by companies to its shareholders, rewarding them with a fixed sum per each share they hold. “Annual” refers to the total amount paid by the company per share over the course one year Annual Dividend: 1.2 ?A periodic dividend is the amount per-share paid by the company to each shareholder over a specific time period, such as a quarter Periodic Dividend: 0.3 Watchlist: + Add to watchlist
How often are dividends paid?

There’s no universal practice for dividend dates. However, the norm is to pay them once every quarter, or four times a year. Some companies pay dividends twice a year, known as semi-annual dividends; others pay once a year, known as annual dividends, or at their own discretion, known as irregular dividends. To follow upcoming earnings reports, check out the eToro Earnings Report Calendar.

Sign up for updates Calendar

FAQ

  • What is a dividend calendar?

    A dividend calendar is a page on which all of the upcoming dividends are clearly displayed. If you are asking yourself: “When are dividends paid?” you can use the calendar to see upcoming dividend dates, dividend payment data and other useful information.

  • How do dividends work?

    Dividends are usually paid on a quarterly basis. Each quarter, the company announces the upcoming payment’s dividend per share, meaning how much each shareholder will receive in relation to the stocks they hold.

  • Does eToro pay dividends?

    Investing in stocks on eToro entitles investors to dividends. If you hold a long (BUY), non-leveraged position of a certain stock, you will be eligible for a dividend payment in relation to the number of shares you hold. In some cases, CFD positions are also eligible for receiving dividend payments.

  • Why do companies pay dividends?

    Dividends are a form of payment which companies give their shareholders to promote loyalty and reward their investors.

  • When are dividends paid on eToro?

    For non-CFD positions, the dividends are paid on the payment date indicated on the calendar. For CFD positions, dividends are paid on the ex-dividend date.

  • How are taxes on dividends deducted?

    For dividends paid on US stocks and ETFs, the withholding tax rate is usually 30%. In cases where the payment can be considered effectively connected income (ECI), the tax rate is 37%. For dividends paid on non-US stocks and ETFs, the percentage of tax withheld depends on the laws of the source country. You can find more details and a full list of taxes deducted by country here.