اللائحة الاسترالية – إخلاء المسئولية والتحذير من المخاطر

إخلاء المسئولية التام بشأن عقود الفروقات

eToro AUS Capital Ltd ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. المشتقات المالية المتداولة خارج البورصة منتجات مالية خاضعة للرافعة المالية. لا يؤدي تداول المشتقات المالية المتداولة خارج البورصة إلى ملكية الأصول الضمنية. يتسم تداول المشتقات المالية المتداولة خارج البورصة بمستوى عالي من المخاطر وقد ينتج عنها خسارة كافة استثماراتك. لهذا فقد لا تكون المشتقات المتداولة خارج البورصة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا ينبغي عليك استثمار أموال لا تستطيع تحمُّل خسارتها. ينبغي عليك السعي للحصول على نصائح من مستشار مالي مستقل وحاصل على التراخيص المناسبة، والتأكد من تمتعك بالرغبة في المجازفة وامتلاكك للخبرة والمعرفة المناسبتين قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول. هذه المعلومات عامة فقط وقد تم إعدادها دون مراعاة أهدافك أو وضعك المالي أو احتياجاتك. ينبغي عليك الحصول على نصائح مستقلة والنظر في بيان الكشف عن المنتج لدينا (PDS) وأيضًا تحديد السوق المستهدف (TMD) قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول معنا.

إخلاء المسئولية التام بشأن الأسهم 

تعمل eToro Service ARSN 637 489 466 تحت مظلة Gleneagle Asset Management ACN 103 162 278 AFSL 226199 وترعاها وتروج لها eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139.  لا يؤدي الاستثمار في الأسهم من خلال برامج الاستثمار الموجهة إلى الملكية المباشرة للأصول الضمنية. للبرنامج ملكية قانونية؛ وللمستثمر ملكية نفعية؛ أي أن البرنامج يحتفظ بالأسهم بالنيابة عنك.  ونظرًا لأن البرنامج يتمتع بالملكية القانونية فليست لك أية حقوق في السندات المالية بما في ذلك حقوق التصويت. لا يمكن نقل ملكية الأسهم. رأس مالك في خطر. يُرجى الرجوع إلى بيان الكشف عن المنتج (PDS) وتحديد السوق المستهدف (TMD) قبل عقد الصفقة.

إخلاء المسؤولية التام بشأن العملات المشفرة 

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. تداول الأصول المشفرة لا يخضع للرقابة ويتميز بارتفاع نسبة المضاربة. لا توجد حماية للمستهلك.  أنت تجازف بخسارة كل رأس مالك. يُرجى الرجوع للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.

إخلاء المسؤولية التام بشأن نسخ عمليات التداول 

eToro AUS Capital Ltd. ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. التداول الاجتماعي ينطوي التداول مع eToro من خلال إتباع عمليات تداول المتداولين الآخرين أو نسخها أو تكرارها على مستوى مرتفع من المجازفة، حتى عند إتباع عمليات تداول أعلى المتداولين أداءً أو نسخها أو تكرارها. تتضمن هذه المخاطر احتمال متابعتك لقرارات تداول لمتداولين غير متمرسين أو غير محترفين أو نسخها، أو لمتداولين قد يكون الهدف الأساسي لهم أو مقصدهم أو وضعهم المالي مختلف عن هدفك الأساسي أو مقصدك أو وضعك المالي. لا توافق eToro على حسابات تداول لعملاء قد يختارون نسخ عمليات تداول عملاء آخرين أو تعتمدها أو تصادق عليها. سوف تتكرر جميع الإرشادات والإجراءات المتعلقة بنسخ عمليات التداول تلقائيًا في حسابك، بما في ذلك إيقاف الخسائر وجني الأرباح وغلق عمليات التداول. عندما تقرر نسخ حسابات تداول معينة، فسوف تنسخ جميع عمليات تداولها المستقبلية وقد تختار متابعة حسابات تداول فعلية. لا تتحمل eToro المسؤولية عن الإجراءات والقرارات التي يتخذها أي متداول تقرر نسخ إجراءاته وقراراته. قد تعوِّض eToro مشاهير المتداولين مع eToro الذين تنسخ أنت أو آخرين قراراتهم وإجراءاتهم. لا يُعد الأداء السابق لأحد أعضاء مجتمع eToro مؤشرًا جديرًا بالثقة على أداؤه المستقبلي.  يُرجى الرجوع إلى بيان الكشف عن المنتج (PDS) وتحديد السوق المستهدف (TMD) قبل عقد الصفقة.

بيان إخلاء المسؤولية التام عن المحافظ المالية الذكية.

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. تجمع المحافظ المالية الذكية لدى eToro الأصول المالية أو المتداولين معًا بناءً على الأفكار الرئيسية أو الاستراتيجيات المحددة مسبقًا من خلال أدوات ذكية مؤتمتة بناءً على خوارزميات بدون تدخل بشري أو بتدخل بشري محدود. تعمل eToro كمستخدم رئيسي من خلال الاستثمار في صناديق حقيقة من أجل إنشاء محافظ مالية لكي ينسخها عملاء eToro. المحافظ المالية الذكية ليست صناديق قابلة للتداول أو صناديق تحوُّط وليست مصممة لأهدافك المحددة أو وضعك المالي أو احتياجاتك.

قد تشمل المحافظ المالية الذكية المشتقات المتداولة خارج البورصة. المشتقات المتداولة خارج البورصة منتجات مالية خاضعة للرافعة المالية وتعتبر مضاربة. قد لا تكون المشتقات المتداولة خارج البورصة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين.

 ننصحك بالحصول على مشورة مستقلة والنظر في بيان الكشف عن المنتج وتحديد الأسواق المستهدفة (PDS و TMD) قبل عقد الصفقة.

AUS Regulation – Disclaimers and risk warnings

CFD Full Disclaimer

eToro AUS Capital Ltd. ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. OTC Derivatives are leveraged financial products. Trading OTC Derivatives does not result in the ownership of the underlying assets. Trading in OTC derivatives carries a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all of your investment. As such, OTC derivatives may not be suitable for all investors. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should seek advice from an independent and suitably licensed financial advisor and ensure that you have the risk appetite, relevant experience, and knowledge before you decide to trade. This information is general only and has been prepared without taking your objectives, financial situation, or needs into account. You should obtain independent advice and consider our Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before deciding whether to trade with us.

Stock Full Disclaimer 

eToro Service ARSN 637 489 466 is operated by Gleneagle Asset Management ACN 103 162 278 AFSL 226199 and promoted by eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139.  Investing in shares via a managed investment scheme does not result in the direct ownership of the underlying assets. The scheme has legal ownership; the investor has beneficial ownership i.e., the shares are held on your behalf.  As the scheme has legal ownership, you have no rights in the securities, including voting rights. Shares are non-transferable. Your capital is at risk. Refer to the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before transacting.

Crypto Full Disclaimer 

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. Trading cryptoassets is unregulated and highly speculative. There is no consumer protection.  You risk losing all of your capital. Refer to our Terms and Conditions.

CopyTrade Full Disclaimer 

eToro AUS Capital Ltd. ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. Social Trading. Trading with eToro by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves a high level of risk, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. eToro does not approve or endorse any of the trading accounts customers may choose to copy. All instructions and actions related to copied trades will automatically be replicated in your account, including stop losses, take profits and the closing of trades. When you select to copy a particular trading account, you will copy all of their future trades, and you may also select to follow their existing trades. eToro is not liable for the decisions or actions taken by any trader you choose to copy. eToro may compensate popular eToro traders whom you or others decide to copy. Past performance of an eToro Community Member is not a reliable indicator of their future performance.  Refer to the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before transacting.

Smart Portfolios Full Disclaimer

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. eToro’s Smart Portfolios group assets or traders together based on a predetermined theme or strategy via automated, algorithm-based, or machine learning tools with limited or no human interaction. eToro acts as a parent user by investing real funds to create a portfolio for eToro’s clients to copy. Smart Portfolios are not exchange-traded funds or hedge funds and are not tailored to your specific objectives, financial situation, or needs.

Smart Portfolios may include OTC derivatives. OTC derivatives are leveraged financial products and are considered speculative. OTC derivatives may not be suitable for all investors.

It is recommended that you obtain independent advice and consider the Product Disclosure Statement and Target Market Determination (PDS and TMD) before transacting.

eToro Target Market Determination

eToro Copy Trading TMD – Download PDF

eToro Smart Portfolio TMD – Download PDF

eToro General CFD TMD – Download PDF

Gleneagle Asset Management Limited Target Market Determination (“TMD”) eToro Service –

Download PDF