澳大利亞資本有限公司 – 免責聲明及風險警告

差價合約 (CFD) 完整免責聲明

eToro 澳大利亞資本有限公司 ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139.OTC 衍生性商品是槓桿金融商品。OTC 衍生性商品交易並不影響標的資產的所有權。OTC 衍生性商品交易涉及高風險,可導致您的所有投資虧損。因此,OTC 衍生性商品或許不適合所有投資者。您不應投資您無法承擔損失的金錢。您應向擁有相關牌照的獨立金融顧問尋求意見,在您決定交易前確保您具有相關的風險偏好、經驗和知識。本資訊僅屬通用性,預備時並未將您的目標、財務狀況或需要納入考量。在您決定是否與我們進行交易前,您應先取得獨立意見,並參考我們的產品披露聲明 (PDS) 和目標市場概述 (TMD)。

股票完整免責聲明

eToro 服務 ARSN 637 489 466 由格倫資產管理ACN 103 162 278 AFSL 226199 操作,並由 eToro 澳大利亞資本有限公司 ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139 推廣。透過受管理的投資計畫投資股份並不會獲得標的資產的直接所有權。計畫具有法律所有權;投資者擁有受益所有權,即股份以您的名義持有。由於計畫具有法律所有權,您並沒有證券之權利,包括投票權。股份不可轉讓。您的資金存在風險。交易前請參閱產品披露聲明 (PDS) 和目標市場概述 (TMD)。

加密資產完整免責聲明

eToro 澳大利亞資本有限公司 ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139加密資產交易未受規管,並屬高度投機。沒有消費者保護。您的風險是損失您的所有資本。參考我們的條款與條件

跟單交易完整免責聲明

eToro 澳大利亞資本有限公司ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139社交交易。使用 eToro 跟隨和/或複製其他交易者的交易包含高風險,即使跟隨和/或複製的是績效表現最佳的投資者。風險包括您或跟隨/複製可能缺乏經驗/非專業投資者,或最終目的或動機,或財務狀況與您不同的投資者的交易決策。eToro 不批准或背書顧客可選擇跟單的任何交易帳戶。與跟單交易相關的所有指令和操作將自動複製到您的帳戶中,包括停損、停利和平倉。當您選擇跟單一個特定交易帳戶時,您將會複製他們所有未來交易,您也可選擇跟隨他們現有的交易。eToro 並不就您選擇跟單任何交易者的決策或操作承擔責任。eToro 可能向由您或其他人決定跟單的人氣 eToro 交易者進行賠償。EToro 社群成員的過往績效表現並不是他們未來績效表現的可靠指標。交易前請參閱產品披露聲明 (PDS) 和目標市場概述 (TMD)。

智慧型投資組合完整免責聲明

eToro 澳大利亞資本有限公司 ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139。eToro 的智慧型投資組合以一個預先決定的主題或策略為基礎,透過自動化,運用演算法或機器學習工具,藉由有限或全無的人類互動,將資產或交易者組合起來。eToro 藉由投資真實資金以創建投資組合來供 eToro 的客戶跟單而作為親代用戶。智慧型投資組合並非指數股票者基金或避險基金,同時並非就您的特定目標、財務狀況或需要所訂製。

智慧型投資組合可包含 OTC 衍生性商品。OTC 衍生性商品是槓桿金融商品,並被視為投機。OTC 衍生性商品或許不適合所有投資者。

建議在交易前您應先取得獨立意見,並參考我們的產品披露聲明 (PDS) 和目標市場概述 (TMD)。

AUS Regulation – Disclaimers and risk warnings

CFD Full Disclaimer

eToro AUS Capital Ltd. ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. OTC Derivatives are leveraged financial products. Trading OTC Derivatives does not result in the ownership of the underlying assets. Trading in OTC derivatives carries a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all of your investment. As such, OTC derivatives may not be suitable for all investors. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should seek advice from an independent and suitably licensed financial advisor and ensure that you have the risk appetite, relevant experience, and knowledge before you decide to trade. This information is general only and has been prepared without taking your objectives, financial situation, or needs into account. You should obtain independent advice and consider our Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before deciding whether to trade with us.

Stock Full Disclaimer 

eToro Service ARSN 637 489 466 is operated by Gleneagle Asset Management ACN 103 162 278 AFSL 226199 and promoted by eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139.  Investing in shares via a managed investment scheme does not result in the direct ownership of the underlying assets. The scheme has legal ownership; the investor has beneficial ownership i.e., the shares are held on your behalf.  As the scheme has legal ownership, you have no rights in the securities, including voting rights. Shares are non-transferable. Your capital is at risk. Refer to the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before transacting.

Crypto Full Disclaimer 

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. Trading cryptoassets is unregulated and highly speculative. There is no consumer protection.  You risk losing all of your capital. Refer to our Terms and Conditions.

CopyTrade Full Disclaimer 

eToro AUS Capital Ltd. ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. Social Trading. Trading with eToro by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves a high level of risk, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. eToro does not approve or endorse any of the trading accounts customers may choose to copy. All instructions and actions related to copied trades will automatically be replicated in your account, including stop losses, take profits and the closing of trades. When you select to copy a particular trading account, you will copy all of their future trades, and you may also select to follow their existing trades. eToro is not liable for the decisions or actions taken by any trader you choose to copy. eToro may compensate popular eToro traders whom you or others decide to copy. Past performance of an eToro Community Member is not a reliable indicator of their future performance.  Refer to the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before transacting.

Smart Portfolios Full Disclaimer

eToro AUS Capital Limited ACN 612 791 803 AFSL 491139. eToro’s Smart Portfolios group assets or traders together based on a predetermined theme or strategy via automated, algorithm-based, or machine learning tools with limited or no human interaction. eToro acts as a parent user by investing real funds to create a portfolio for eToro’s clients to copy. Smart Portfolios are not exchange-traded funds or hedge funds and are not tailored to your specific objectives, financial situation, or needs.

Smart Portfolios may include OTC derivatives. OTC derivatives are leveraged financial products and are considered speculative. OTC derivatives may not be suitable for all investors.

It is recommended that you obtain independent advice and consider the Product Disclosure Statement and Target Market Determination (PDS and TMD) before transacting.

eToro Target Market Determination

eToro Copy Trading TMD – Download PDF

eToro Smart Portfolio TMD – Download PDF

eToro General CFD TMD – Download PDF

Gleneagle Asset Management Limited Target Market Determination (“TMD”) eToro Service –

Download PDF