شرح تسعير الأصول المشفرة لدى eToro

الغرض من هذه الصفحة هو شرح المعلومات المتعلقة بكيفية ومن أين يتم تحديد مصادر أسعار الأصول المشفرة لدى eToro والكشف عنها.
تعتمد أسعار الأصول المشفرة بشكل عام على الأوامر المقدمة في بورصة العملات المشفرة التي تديرها eToro X Limited (eToroX). eToroX هي شركة تابعة لـ eToro بترخيص DLT الذي تمنحه لجنة الخدمات المالية في جبل طارق. تحتفظ eToroX بدفتر أوامر في بورصة العملات المشفرة، وهي قوائم إلكترونية لأوامر الشراء والبيع للأصول المشفرة المنظمة حسب مستوى السعر. تسرد دفاتر الأوامر عدد الأصول التي يتم المزايدة عليها أو عرضها في كل نقطة سعر أو عمق السوق.
في الوقت الحالي، يتم توفير غالبية عروض الأسعار على eToroX من خلال كيان eToro Group، الذي يعمل كصانع للسوق في بورصة eToroX، باستخدام مزودي سيولة مختلفين من جهات خارجية يتم من خلالها جمع الأسعار. يتم اختيار هؤلاء المزودين وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة، بما في ذلك السيولة والقدرة الفنية والقدرات الوظيفية والتسعير والأمان وغير ذلك.
يتم وضع أوامر بيع وشراء إضافية في بورصة eToroX للأصول المشفرة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المشاركين المختلفين في السوق الذين يسعون إلى شراء أو بيع مجموعة معينة من الأصول المشفرة بسعر محدد.
لقد قمنا بتحديد السعر الإرشادي المتاح على منصة eToro للتداول لحساب رسوم معاملات eToro، ويتم حسابه وفقًا لمنهجية التسعير الموضحة في صفحة رسوم eToro. ولهذه الأسباب، من المرجح أن تختلف الأسعار المعروضة على منصة eToro للتداول عن الأسعار المعروضة في بورصة eToroX للأصول المشفرة، والبورصات ومنصات التداول الأخرى.

eToro Cryptoassets Pricing Explained

The purpose of this page is to explain and disclose information about how, and from where, eToro’s cryptoasset prices are sourced.

The cryptoasset prices are generally based on orders made on the crypto exchange operated by eToro X Limited (eToroX). eToroX is an affiliate of eToro with a DLT license granted by the Gibraltar Financial Services Commission. eToroX maintains an order book on its crypto exchange, which are electronic lists of buy and sell orders for the cryptoassets organized by price level.  The order books list the number of assets being bid on or offered at each price point, or market depth.

Currently, the majority of quotations on eToroX are provided by an eToro Group entity, acting as a market maker on the eToroX exchange, using different third-party liquidity providers from which it collects prices. These providers are selected according to various criteria, including liquidity, technical ability, functional capabilities, pricing, security, and more.

Additional buy and sell orders are placed on eToroX cryptoasset exchange by a variety of different market participants who are seeking to buy or sell a particular cryptoasset at a specific price.

The indicative price available on eToro Trading Platform is set up by us to account for eToro’s transaction fees, and is calculated following the pricing methodology shown on the eToro fees page. For these reasons, the prices displayed on the eToro Trading Platform are likely to differ from the prices quoted on eToroX crypto exchange, other exchanges and other trading platforms.